Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

134 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Awesome
Karen T.
Submitted 08/10/20
I had a very satisfactory visit I arrived on time, waiting room was spaced appropriately, was taken into room quickly and waited just a few minutes after staff applied dressing to my callous and Dr Hosey able to remove quickly and I was on the way home! I definitely will recommend Dr Hosey for any foot problems Heis very friendly and compassionate!
Lynn W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Fantastic experience. Very professional and personable. Would highly recommend them to everyone in need of relief for foot pain!
Donnell G.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Patterson did a great job with my daughter and got us in right away. Thank you!
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Murphy is wonderful at what he does! Has always cured my foot problems.
Joan A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very good
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Fast, precise and efficient....
J. R.
Submitted 07/31/20
My temperature was not taken when I entered I felt very uncomfortable in the waiting room As it was over crowded and not cleaned after use. Finally Dr. Hosey was not wearing a mask it was not a good experience But I felt the Dr. is knowledgeable
Eric M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very practical straight forward and personable. Gave temporary relief in hopes of it becoming the solution. Time will tell.
Diane V.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very satisfied with the physician and the staff.
Max J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fixed my in grown toenail in like 10 seconds and a good sense of humor. Tough to get a better doc.
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I saw Dr. Jacob for my heel pain. She was fantastic!! Very direct, laid out my options and treatment plan in easy to understand terms. Very professional and my heel feels great!!
Latanya Y.
Submitted 07/30/20
Entire staff was very pleasant
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Murphy is caring and will be my Dr for lifetime. Highly recommend.
Tim J.
Submitted 07/30/20
they are always nice and listen to all my problems. Offer a great treatment
Tim H.
Submitted 07/10/20
The doctor and staff were friendly, courteous and professional.
Alice B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great visit. Good chair side manner. Friendly. Answers questions.
Taylor B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Staff was very friendly
Eva K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Love Dr. Hosey and his staff.
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Angela Jacob is AMAZING, super helpful, and knows what she is doing! I haven't had a better Doctor!!!