Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

286 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very helpful with all my needs!
Sophia C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great office help too
Suellen H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Got to office a little earlier than my appointment and was taken in almost immediately. Not too long of a wait before Dr. Hosey saw me.
Maureen D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good, would recommend Dr Jacob.
John S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional work with positive attitude in a congenial environment.
RONALD W.
Submitted 12/05/21
Minor toenail surgery. Toenail trimming. Done well.
Virendra S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Patterson is very good doctor and she listen to patient problems I like
Carolyn C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I find Dr. Murphy to be very attentive to whatever I am discussing and he offers alternative solutions to the problem.
Noretta C.
Submitted 12/02/21
very thorough, patient never felt rushed answers questionsThoroughly
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 10/22/21
I'm very confident with Dr. Hosey's experience and expertise. Very professional staff as well.
Peggy B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Efficient, friendly care of my plantar fasciitis.
Jill Z.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Jacob is a very personable and caring doctor. She listens and is very accurate with her treatment. I highly recommend her.
Shirley T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was very pleasant. Our appointment was right on schedule. We did not have to wait long to see the doctor.
Susan W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Personable, understanding, competent, helpful and truthful about prognosis
Paul P.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Murphy. I was able to get a quick appointment, and he treated me with respect and professionalism. I was treated for a toenail fungus, which he trimmed and confirmed that the condition was already resolving itself and would just take time for the nail to grow out. After dealing with it myself for months, it was a great relief to get a professional opinion. The office staff was also very cordial and efficient.
Kerry Z.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Murphy was really informative and friendly
Denise M.
Submitted 09/21/21
It took about 10 minutes to work with Dr. Jacob, and she was amazingly good and new her stuff. I walked out with a big smile on my face. I plan to keep her in my medical address book for future needs, if any. A great and professional place. Thank you!
David P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything was done that I was concerned about!
Curtis F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hosey along with his entire team is great. My feet are crippled from Polio, I'm diabetic, and have multiple health issues. Dr Hosey and the entire staff have helped with exams, treatment, scripts for special shoes and have communicated, when needed, with Doctors and the orthopedic shoe provider quickly. I greatly appreciate Dr. Hosey's care.
Kathy T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Hosey has helped me with various foot problems though the years. I would highly recommend him. He has again successfully diagnosed my problem and treated it.