Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

255 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl C.
Submitted 04/18/21
I've been a mailman for over three decades and I wish I had meet her many years ago. She has really helped me Step up my game. My feet have never felt better. Thank you for your great attitude and spot on attention to my concerns.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional. You are taken when it is your appointment time. You do not have to sit past your appointment time.
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great care
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Patterson gives options for treatment, explains clearly and is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Hosey was very informative
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Patterson was very through and had a very kind approach. Explained everything before she proceeded.
Michael O.
Submitted 04/12/21
Well, since everyone can see this,
Kourtney H.
Submitted 03/27/21
I love Dr. Jacob, very friendly and helpful!
David G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great practice. Dr helped correct my foot issue.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/17/21
The care i received was very good. The time taken with me to explain and make sure i was happy was fine.
Kyle P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very friendly doctor and very knowledgable
Wendy K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Murphy has done a few procedures on my feet and every one of them has been successful with no complications and no surprises. I highly recommend Dr. Murphy to my friends and family.
Tracey D.
Submitted 02/22/21
My experience was awesome and Dr. Patterson was so nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing treatment. Thank you.
Rekiya K.
Submitted 02/14/21
It was great! Everyone in the office are very friendly, and ready to assist.
Terry R.
Submitted 02/03/21
Have lots of feet & nail problems, she always takes great care of me.She is the best !!Canada send us more Drs. Like her.beento her about 3or 4 years hope she will be here many more years.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very kind young man,
Kenneth F.
Submitted 01/26/21
My wife and I were there for a toenail clip. We were a bit early, however the wait was not long. we were in and out in a very reasonable time.
Marianne B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very pleased with communication between Dr. and myself.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/26/21
I cancelled this appointment & will reschedule for Feb
Donna W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Patterson is energetic, kind, and knowledgeable. She was very eager to help and listened attentively to my concerns, as well as just conversation. I honestly looked forward to enjoyed my appointments.