Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

85 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Years of abuse to my feet by wearing poorly fitted shoes has created problems as I age. Dr Hosey is helping to correct some of these issues and I'm grateful for changes I already see. Due to knee and hip issues I also was unable to keep my toenails trimmed properly. He took care of that too. I'm happy.
Ethel D.
Submitted 03/30/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Patterson for three years. She's the person I run to whenever I have a problem with my feet. She's an excellent Doctor and was able to diagnois my foot problem in the first visit. I highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Keith K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Fine, entire team is friendly and helpful, but I did feel like we could have cut the number of office visits down, 4 office calls, to get an outpatient procedure involving 3 stitches was a bit much.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Can not rate due to the fact I cancelled on march 24th due to the virus
Karen W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Murphy is wonderful! He removed an ingrown toe nail that was causing me quite a bit of pain. He explained the entire procedure in detail and asked if I had any questions before he began. He is so pleasant and seems to really care about his patients needs. I will highly recommend Dr. Murphy to anyone seeking a good podiatrist. I have to also mention how friendly his entire office staff is. That helps make an appointment much nicer.
Carlene S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Visits are always on time. Staff is friendly. Dr. Jacob is great!
Constance C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Jacob would like to thank you for spending the time with me and sharing with me the information from Dr. Davis I really appreciate you. Take care and God bless!
CARL P.
Submitted 03/25/20
The place is just great. The staff is personable knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Murphy explains what the problem is and how they will treat it. I cannot say enough about the care they give.
Waleed Z.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was a great experience everybody in this clinic are amazing the front desk...all of them, Dr.patterson she's an amazing person not just a very good doctor i will be so happy to visit Hosey clinic again,Thank you very much.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Patterson and her staff are always very pleasant and make sure my needs are met. She always asks if they're are any changes. Would recommend her to anyone.
Stanley J.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have used Hosey foot clinic for almost 10 years and have been very satisfied with the service and attending doctors. My wife and now reside at Rose Senior Living and are very happy that you make periodic visits to take care of our needs.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/09/20
I've seen Dr. Jacobs a few times now. I feel like she really listens and understands how to help me.
Syed S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always it was always nice to see her.
David F.
Submitted 03/02/20
The staff is efficient and friendly. I've always been seen by the appointment time and Dr. Murphy gives his full attention to my questions and concerns. He is professional in every respect. I recommend Dr. Murphy highly to both family and friends.
Robin S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Murphy is a great doctor! He takes the time to explain and answer all questions and is very personable. He eased my fears and fixed my foot problems.
Laurel L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Murphy great!! Took care of everything in one visit
John R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Murphy provides quality medical service. He’s always on time and answered all my questions with a smile. Staff is very friendly. Compared to other medical offices it’s very clean. I would recommend Dr. Murphy for your foot or ankle problems.
Lauri W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Jacob was very professional, kind, and thorough during our visit. I highly recommend Dr. Jacob!
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Murphy and staff are amazing. He takes a non aggressive approach which I like. He gives options for treatment and really listens to his patients. Can always get in within a week of calling most times within just a few days.
Bob G.
Submitted 02/26/20
It was painful to walk, but after the procedure no pain was experienced. I will heretofore make every effort to have regular appointments.