Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

232 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Awesome staff will recommend to all my friends and family.
Kyle B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Murphy is a great doctor.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/17/21
very good service
Richard S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Patterson has been treating my nails for approx 4-6 months. My big toe had fungus and was calloused. My other nails were thick and difficult for me to cut. Dr Patterson is very thorough and gentle when cutting the nails. She has cut of the callous twice and seems to have subsided.the nail fungus seems to be under control. We're just waiting for iit to grow out. My nails have not looked this good for quite awhile.
Douglas S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Short wait time, through exam and experiencing good results.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Patterson listened to all my concerns regarding my legs, ankles and feet.
Sheila H.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have only been to doctor Patterson 2 times so far and my feet feel so much better. She is a miracle worker. If you're having any issues with your feet, I would recommend her without any doubt.
Vernon N.
Submitted 01/11/21
I Love Dr.Patterson she always takes care of my issues about my feet
Mary S.
Submitted 01/08/21
I came at the wrong time for my appointment, doctor saw me anyway, was fast, efficient, friendly.
Ryan S.
Submitted 01/06/21
It was an amazing experience. The people were friendly and knew what they were doing. I would recommend this office and Dr’s. Dr. Godet was painless and quick in my treatment. Thanks to all.
Janet B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Jacob is awesome. She’s super friendly and outgoing and never pushes treatment. She’s helped me cope with some pretty obnoxious arthritis foot pain! Highly recommend!!
Linda F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thank you, Dr. Murphy, for your clear explanations of my foot procedures.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Excellent
Althea G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Every thing is good
Norman P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Caring doctor and pleasant experience.
Phil C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Doctor Patterson is friendly and caring, but most important she has helped make my feet pain free. The office is clean and comfortable; and the staff is very pleasant. If you have foot pain or an injury, I highly recommend Doctor Patterson!
Glen S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great office always friendly and prompt
Bailey D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Best doctor!!
Antuan Z.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Angela has always an optimistic attitude and is always welcoming and nice .