Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

307 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl J.
Submitted 09/17/22
Explained everything. Answered all questions to my satisfaction.
Laurie S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Rafiq was very easy to talk to, made me comfortable, listened and took his time.
David H.
Submitted 07/24/22
I have no problems
Lyes B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Good experience
Karen D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone was nice and helpful. They helped with everything I needed because I have ALS.
Darleen P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very smooth and prompy
Carrie D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great people.
Christine P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very pleasant office experience. Dr. very knowledgeable. Resolved my foot issue immediately. He was kind and understanding.
Susan W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Staff and Drs. Are always very professional and helpful.
Rae M.
Submitted 03/22/22
My 1st time seeing Dr. Patterson. I feel very confident in her to care for my feet.
Lisa I.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was referred by my SIL to your practice. I am extremely happy with the service and professionalism from my time of appointment to leaving your office…one downside was your website, it allowed me to make an appointment and I proceeded to come in, only to find out there was no doctors present and my appointment didn’t exist.
Eddie T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great service! Was running late and they still saw me. Advised me on next steps and good feedback for callusus
Joanna D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wait was a bit long but doctor was pleasant.
Debby S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great guy
Noel S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Patterson is very kind, engaged, and considerate. Her reception staff was not quite fully up to speed on how to handle my insurance card.
Alan P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr.Patterson is a very good Doctor. She has took care of every situation I had with my feet. I would recommend her in a heart beat. Thank you, again, for her work. Coach Paciorek.
Donald L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent,as usual, I arrived a little early and met with the Dr and was in my car, leaving prior to my appointment time!
Bashar H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very knowledgeable very upfront and explains everything to you I will go back again and again and again nice clean office good secretaries very helpful I was very happy for the first time be there and thank you for everything keep Up the good work
Christy B.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Patterson is very kind and knowledgeable.
Jackie C.
Submitted 01/27/22
After a couple not so pleasant experiences 'caring' for the health of my feet I decided to sign up with the Hosey Clinic and Dr. Murphy. Definitely the better of the decisions I've made in recent memory.