Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

277 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH A.
Submitted 10/22/21
I'm very confident with Dr. Hosey's experience and expertise. Very professional staff as well.
Peggy B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Efficient, friendly care of my plantar fasciitis.
Jill Z.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Jacob is a very personable and caring doctor. She listens and is very accurate with her treatment. I highly recommend her.
Shirley T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was very pleasant. Our appointment was right on schedule. We did not have to wait long to see the doctor.
Susan W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Personable, understanding, competent, helpful and truthful about prognosis
Paul P.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Murphy. I was able to get a quick appointment, and he treated me with respect and professionalism. I was treated for a toenail fungus, which he trimmed and confirmed that the condition was already resolving itself and would just take time for the nail to grow out. After dealing with it myself for months, it was a great relief to get a professional opinion. The office staff was also very cordial and efficient.
Kerry Z.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Murphy was really informative and friendly
Denise M.
Submitted 09/21/21
It took about 10 minutes to work with Dr. Jacob, and she was amazingly good and new her stuff. I walked out with a big smile on my face. I plan to keep her in my medical address book for future needs, if any. A great and professional place. Thank you!
David P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything was done that I was concerned about!
Curtis F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hosey along with his entire team is great. My feet are crippled from Polio, I'm diabetic, and have multiple health issues. Dr Hosey and the entire staff have helped with exams, treatment, scripts for special shoes and have communicated, when needed, with Doctors and the orthopedic shoe provider quickly. I greatly appreciate Dr. Hosey's care.
Kathy T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Hosey has helped me with various foot problems though the years. I would highly recommend him. He has again successfully diagnosed my problem and treated it.
Janice S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Amazing! We love this place.
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Was fast and easy Doctor knew just what to do
Elaine P.
Submitted 08/12/21
I had a problem with my foot and saw Dr Jacob and she fixed me right up and I'm all better now . She is a wonderful doctor I will refer her to all my friends and family .
Deanna J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Jacob is amazing a very happy lady when she comes into the room. willing to take time to explain everything. I wish I would of found her before my first foot surgery. I'm blessed to have her as my Dr now. Thank you Dr Jacob
Delmon E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kristen was friendly and pleasant. She promptly identified my problem and proceeded to treat my pain. I highly recommend her!
Ghassan S.
Submitted 06/28/21
I’ve never ever left his office unless mission completed with a smile great place no problem they accommodated to my call was unexpected and they still made my day. It doesn’t get any better than that.
Raid D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good doctor treated my toe and i feel great now Thanks
George C.
Submitted 06/22/21
There is not enough that I can say about Dr. Jacob she was there with me every step of the way. I do not feel like a patient with her it is more of a family member and she has my best interest. I say Thank you from the bottom of my heart and will continue to refer her to anyone that has foot or ankle pain. Thank you again.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office staff and support team. Dr Hosey was both knowledgeable and very helpful in talking through my son's ankle pronation. He educated us and answered all our questions.