Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I love her! Very easy to talk too! Very helpful and always answers all of my questions!
Jex H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Jacob is very pleasant and kind.
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Jacob is an incredible doctor. Within my first visit with her, she took her time and explained my disease to me, and made sure to answer all of my questions. I greatly appreciate her being so easy and warm to talk to.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Murphy always takes time to answer questions & explain the importance of healthy feet. I look forward to my appointments because he & his staff are very friendly and professional.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Great
August R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
great service
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Visit was as always great
Judith L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
No wait. Professional and pleasant.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Hosey is great! Makes my feet feel great! All is good in his staff.
Dorothea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Very short wait before seeing doctor. Had a good visit & left feel good!
Dave B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I generally don’t leave comments and don’t enjoy doctor/dentist visits. Dr Murphy made the experience just fine.
Glenn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Hosey was straight to the point to correct my problem. No we can try this and then try that if it doesn’t work out!
Orlando K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Experience been very helpful and very great as far as progress always looking forward to see my doctor and give me more information like always and thank you for being there Orlando Kelly.
Brenda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
My problem was taken care of in an appropriately way
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Murphy is always patient and takes the time to listen and answer whatever questions I might have.
Rosalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Rashmika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Great Doctor & Staff.
Vernon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I love how I feel when I leave there
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Jacob provides exceptional, personal care to her patients. Thank you!
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Murphy was nice explain my issue about my toe pain in detail when I came down with a bout of gout. Thanks for the help things are better todat