Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

164 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very pleasant to deal with. Showed concern and knowledge of my problem and recommend treatment which I am following.
Sue S.
Submitted 08/24/20
It was a great experience, as always!!
Jo Ann T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Murphy and staff, Thank you so much for being so caring and professional. My experience was great! Dr. Murphy's staff was professional and kind. Dr.Murphy was very informative and patient. Dr.Murphy's office was clean, they practice social distancing by seating patience apart and require face masks. I would recommend Dr. Murphy's office to anyone I know who needs a podiatrist. Thank you again!
Ron H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent as always
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
Frank W.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr P. Is always professional and caring - to me she is always 10!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/15/20
We are always given the best of treatment.
Kathy P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very professional and made me feel at ease as this was my first visit. Would totally recommend
Janet E.
Submitted 08/12/20
I was pleased that Dr. Patterson explained may problem, answered all my questions, and gave me to options for treatment. I took the lesinvasive and so far am pleased with the results.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Murphy and staff are by far the nicest group of people. You are always welcomed and never feel rushed.
Louise N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Awesome
Karen T.
Submitted 08/10/20
I had a very satisfactory visit I arrived on time, waiting room was spaced appropriately, was taken into room quickly and waited just a few minutes after staff applied dressing to my callous and Dr Hosey able to remove quickly and I was on the way home! I definitely will recommend Dr Hosey for any foot problems Heis very friendly and compassionate!
Lynn W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Fantastic experience. Very professional and personable. Would highly recommend them to everyone in need of relief for foot pain!
Donnell G.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Patterson did a great job with my daughter and got us in right away. Thank you!
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Murphy is wonderful at what he does! Has always cured my foot problems.
Joan A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very good
Loretta S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Fast, precise and efficient....
J. R.
Submitted 07/31/20
My temperature was not taken when I entered I felt very uncomfortable in the waiting room As it was over crowded and not cleaned after use. Finally Dr. Hosey was not wearing a mask it was not a good experience But I felt the Dr. is knowledgeable
Eric M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very practical straight forward and personable. Gave temporary relief in hopes of it becoming the solution. Time will tell.
Diane V.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very satisfied with the physician and the staff.