Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

118 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 05/11/20
everything smooth and all my needs were met. thank you Dr. Hosey for your professional care.
Meghan J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Murphy was great along with the staff. The are very quick and courteous as well!!
Emilia A.
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent
Cornelius V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Came in with intense pain in top of foot from compression socks. Dr. said it was nerve related and gave me a shot in top of foot to soothe the nerve, within 45 mins. the pain was gone and not bothered me since
Monica V.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr Jacob did a good job removing my toenail. She is friendly with a good bedside manner.
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everyone wore a mask. Seats in the waiting room where apart.
Alan B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Friendly staff
Pat K.
Submitted 05/03/20
I had another great experience with Dr. Murphy and the young lady that made my new orthotics
Shelly D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very thorough and quick, explained everything in detail and did a great job fixing my ingrown toenail
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Awesome how Dr Jacob & staff helped me out when I went to her office. Very kind & truly caring
Dave S.
Submitted 04/20/20
To bad I have to get a uber painful shot to get to see Angela. She’s amazing. Thank you!!!
Sofia K.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Jacob's was awesome!
Judy S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent office to visit. The personnel are very knowledgeable and kind. Dr Patterson is the best. She makes time to answer your questions and is very compassionate to pain. I would recommend them to everyone.
Jasmine F.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Hosey is a very good doctor. He listens to your needs and tries to help correct any problems. I would give him between 8-10
Sheryl M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Years of abuse to my feet by wearing poorly fitted shoes has created problems as I age. Dr Hosey is helping to correct some of these issues and I'm grateful for changes I already see. Due to knee and hip issues I also was unable to keep my toenails trimmed properly. He took care of that too. I'm happy.
Ethel D.
Submitted 03/30/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Patterson for three years. She's the person I run to whenever I have a problem with my feet. She's an excellent Doctor and was able to diagnois my foot problem in the first visit. I highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Keith K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Fine, entire team is friendly and helpful, but I did feel like we could have cut the number of office visits down, 4 office calls, to get an outpatient procedure involving 3 stitches was a bit much.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Murphy is wonderful! He removed an ingrown toe nail that was causing me quite a bit of pain. He explained the entire procedure in detail and asked if I had any questions before he began. He is so pleasant and seems to really care about his patients needs. I will highly recommend Dr. Murphy to anyone seeking a good podiatrist. I have to also mention how friendly his entire office staff is. That helps make an appointment much nicer.
Carlene S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Visits are always on time. Staff is friendly. Dr. Jacob is great!
Constance C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Jacob would like to thank you for spending the time with me and sharing with me the information from Dr. Davis I really appreciate you. Take care and God bless!