Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

271 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Hosey was very informative
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Patterson was very through and had a very kind approach. Explained everything before she proceeded.
Michael O.
Submitted 04/12/21
Well, since everyone can see this,
Kourtney H.
Submitted 03/27/21
I love Dr. Jacob, very friendly and helpful!
David G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great practice. Dr helped correct my foot issue.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/17/21
The care i received was very good. The time taken with me to explain and make sure i was happy was fine.
Kyle P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very friendly doctor and very knowledgable
Wendy K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Murphy has done a few procedures on my feet and every one of them has been successful with no complications and no surprises. I highly recommend Dr. Murphy to my friends and family.
Tracey D.
Submitted 02/22/21
My experience was awesome and Dr. Patterson was so nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing treatment. Thank you.
Rekiya K.
Submitted 02/14/21
It was great! Everyone in the office are very friendly, and ready to assist.
Terry R.
Submitted 02/03/21
Have lots of feet & nail problems, she always takes great care of me.She is the best !!Canada send us more Drs. Like her.beento her about 3or 4 years hope she will be here many more years.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very kind young man,
Kenneth F.
Submitted 01/26/21
My wife and I were there for a toenail clip. We were a bit early, however the wait was not long. we were in and out in a very reasonable time.
Marianne B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very pleased with communication between Dr. and myself.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/26/21
I cancelled this appointment & will reschedule for Feb
Donna W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Patterson is energetic, kind, and knowledgeable. She was very eager to help and listened attentively to my concerns, as well as just conversation. I honestly looked forward to enjoyed my appointments.
T B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great
John R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent from start to finish
Kellie M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Quick appointment but thorough. Looking forward to resolving my foot pain for good. Dr. Hosey and staff were awesome.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Awesome staff will recommend to all my friends and family.