Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

164 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Fixed my in grown toenail in like 10 seconds and a good sense of humor. Tough to get a better doc.
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I saw Dr. Jacob for my heel pain. She was fantastic!! Very direct, laid out my options and treatment plan in easy to understand terms. Very professional and my heel feels great!!
Latanya Y.
Submitted 07/30/20
Entire staff was very pleasant
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Murphy is caring and will be my Dr for lifetime. Highly recommend.
Tim J.
Submitted 07/30/20
they are always nice and listen to all my problems. Offer a great treatment
Tim H.
Submitted 07/10/20
The doctor and staff were friendly, courteous and professional.
Alice B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great visit. Good chair side manner. Friendly. Answers questions.
Taylor B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Staff was very friendly
Eva K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Love Dr. Hosey and his staff.
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Angela Jacob is AMAZING, super helpful, and knows what she is doing! I haven't had a better Doctor!!!
Scott C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly
Christy D.
Submitted 06/02/20
I love the office and Dr Patterson....everyone is very friendly....
Cathie B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Hosey is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and addressed my concerns accordingly. I felt well taken care of Pre-Op and Post Op. Dr. Hosey and his staff are all very personable and kind! Highly recommend!
William K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Thank you for excellent medical care and I appreciate your office staff.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Murphy takes his time to understand the issue, provides great care and his smile/humor make the entire visit worth the trip!
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Hosey is awesome!
Marcia J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a good experience when I visit the office. Dr Pattersonis very efficient and thorough
Christy B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I never feel rushed through the appt. She takes her time and explains what the options are. She always makes my feet feel better. Thank you!!!
Michelle K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Jacob was very personable and answered all my concern. Such a nice office.