Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

118 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARL P.
Submitted 03/25/20
The place is just great. The staff is personable knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Murphy explains what the problem is and how they will treat it. I cannot say enough about the care they give.
Waleed Z.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was a great experience everybody in this clinic are amazing the front desk...all of them, Dr.patterson she's an amazing person not just a very good doctor i will be so happy to visit Hosey clinic again,Thank you very much.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Patterson and her staff are always very pleasant and make sure my needs are met. She always asks if they're are any changes. Would recommend her to anyone.
Stanley J.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have used Hosey foot clinic for almost 10 years and have been very satisfied with the service and attending doctors. My wife and now reside at Rose Senior Living and are very happy that you make periodic visits to take care of our needs.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/09/20
I've seen Dr. Jacobs a few times now. I feel like she really listens and understands how to help me.
Syed S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always it was always nice to see her.
David F.
Submitted 03/02/20
The staff is efficient and friendly. I've always been seen by the appointment time and Dr. Murphy gives his full attention to my questions and concerns. He is professional in every respect. I recommend Dr. Murphy highly to both family and friends.
Robin S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Murphy is a great doctor! He takes the time to explain and answer all questions and is very personable. He eased my fears and fixed my foot problems.
Laurel L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Murphy great!! Took care of everything in one visit
John R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Murphy provides quality medical service. He’s always on time and answered all my questions with a smile. Staff is very friendly. Compared to other medical offices it’s very clean. I would recommend Dr. Murphy for your foot or ankle problems.
Lauri W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Jacob was very professional, kind, and thorough during our visit. I highly recommend Dr. Jacob!
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Murphy and staff are amazing. He takes a non aggressive approach which I like. He gives options for treatment and really listens to his patients. Can always get in within a week of calling most times within just a few days.
Bob G.
Submitted 02/26/20
It was painful to walk, but after the procedure no pain was experienced. I will heretofore make every effort to have regular appointments.
James B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Visit with Dr Jacob went very well, comfortable setting and she explained everything very thoroughly
Kenneth L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Help me with my problem where other doctors couldn’t. Greatness so far
Iam P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Good
Jose D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Was a fast and efficient service. I will recommend it.
Zarna S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Patterson was very thorough and very nice to my son . He was very comfortable under her care . She is a very good doctor . I would recommend her for all ages of kids .
Susan B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Jacob was very friendly, extremely thorough and took the plenty of time to answer my questions. The exam for my sprained ankle was very extensive and I felt confident with her as my podiatrist. I would highly recommend her and see her again in the future if I never need a podiatrist. Thank you.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Jacob is friendly, quick and efficient. She answers all my questions in a pleasant manor.