Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

306 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Amazing! We love this place.
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Was fast and easy Doctor knew just what to do
Elaine P.
Submitted 08/12/21
I had a problem with my foot and saw Dr Jacob and she fixed me right up and I'm all better now . She is a wonderful doctor I will refer her to all my friends and family .
Deanna J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Jacob is amazing a very happy lady when she comes into the room. willing to take time to explain everything. I wish I would of found her before my first foot surgery. I'm blessed to have her as my Dr now. Thank you Dr Jacob
Delmon E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kristen was friendly and pleasant. She promptly identified my problem and proceeded to treat my pain. I highly recommend her!
Ghassan S.
Submitted 06/28/21
I’ve never ever left his office unless mission completed with a smile great place no problem they accommodated to my call was unexpected and they still made my day. It doesn’t get any better than that.
Raid D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good doctor treated my toe and i feel great now Thanks
George C.
Submitted 06/22/21
There is not enough that I can say about Dr. Jacob she was there with me every step of the way. I do not feel like a patient with her it is more of a family member and she has my best interest. I say Thank you from the bottom of my heart and will continue to refer her to anyone that has foot or ankle pain. Thank you again.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office staff and support team. Dr Hosey was both knowledgeable and very helpful in talking through my son's ankle pronation. He educated us and answered all our questions.
Rachel C.
Submitted 06/15/21
I am 80 years old & have only been going to Dr. Patterson for a year or so. She's very caring & friendly. She checks my feet for problems & clips my nails. Wish I had done this sooner.
Jim L.
Submitted 05/05/21
very good
Darryl C.
Submitted 04/18/21
I've been a mailman for over three decades and I wish I had meet her many years ago. She has really helped me Step up my game. My feet have never felt better. Thank you for your great attitude and spot on attention to my concerns.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional. You are taken when it is your appointment time. You do not have to sit past your appointment time.
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great care
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Patterson gives options for treatment, explains clearly and is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Hosey was very informative
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Patterson was very through and had a very kind approach. Explained everything before she proceeded.
Michael O.
Submitted 04/12/21
Well, since everyone can see this,
Kourtney H.
Submitted 03/27/21
I love Dr. Jacob, very friendly and helpful!
David G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great practice. Dr helped correct my foot issue.