Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

164 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilda P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Jacob was very warm and friendly. Her bedside manner and professionalism made me comfortable in discussing my healthcare need with her.
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/28/20
As usual, I had a great visit with Dr. Hosey. He Always puts the patients first.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/28/20
In and out in a short period of time.
Norman P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very efficient foot care appointment
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Jacob is always very caring, compassionate and does what is in the best interest of her patients. I highly recommend her.
Susan E.
Submitted 05/12/20
Good
David L.
Submitted 05/11/20
everything smooth and all my needs were met. thank you Dr. Hosey for your professional care.
Meghan J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Murphy was great along with the staff. The are very quick and courteous as well!!
Emilia A.
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent
Cornelius V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Came in with intense pain in top of foot from compression socks. Dr. said it was nerve related and gave me a shot in top of foot to soothe the nerve, within 45 mins. the pain was gone and not bothered me since
Monica V.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr Jacob did a good job removing my toenail. She is friendly with a good bedside manner.
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everyone wore a mask. Seats in the waiting room where apart.
Alan B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Friendly staff
Pat K.
Submitted 05/03/20
I had another great experience with Dr. Murphy and the young lady that made my new orthotics
Shelly D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very thorough and quick, explained everything in detail and did a great job fixing my ingrown toenail
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Awesome how Dr Jacob & staff helped me out when I went to her office. Very kind & truly caring
Dave S.
Submitted 04/20/20
To bad I have to get a uber painful shot to get to see Angela. She’s amazing. Thank you!!!
Sofia K.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Jacob's was awesome!
Judy S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent office to visit. The personnel are very knowledgeable and kind. Dr Patterson is the best. She makes time to answer your questions and is very compassionate to pain. I would recommend them to everyone.
Jasmine F.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Hosey is a very good doctor. He listens to your needs and tries to help correct any problems. I would give him between 8-10