Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

306 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 03/17/21
The care i received was very good. The time taken with me to explain and make sure i was happy was fine.
Kyle P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very friendly doctor and very knowledgable
Wendy K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Murphy has done a few procedures on my feet and every one of them has been successful with no complications and no surprises. I highly recommend Dr. Murphy to my friends and family.
Tracey D.
Submitted 02/22/21
My experience was awesome and Dr. Patterson was so nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing treatment. Thank you.
Rekiya K.
Submitted 02/14/21
It was great! Everyone in the office are very friendly, and ready to assist.
Terry R.
Submitted 02/03/21
Have lots of feet & nail problems, she always takes great care of me.She is the best !!Canada send us more Drs. Like her.beento her about 3or 4 years hope she will be here many more years.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very kind young man,
Kenneth F.
Submitted 01/26/21
My wife and I were there for a toenail clip. We were a bit early, however the wait was not long. we were in and out in a very reasonable time.
Marianne B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very pleased with communication between Dr. and myself.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/26/21
I cancelled this appointment & will reschedule for Feb
Donna W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Patterson is energetic, kind, and knowledgeable. She was very eager to help and listened attentively to my concerns, as well as just conversation. I honestly looked forward to enjoyed my appointments.
T B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great
John R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent from start to finish
Kellie M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Quick appointment but thorough. Looking forward to resolving my foot pain for good. Dr. Hosey and staff were awesome.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Awesome staff will recommend to all my friends and family.
Kyle B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Murphy is a great doctor.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/17/21
very good service
Richard S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Patterson has been treating my nails for approx 4-6 months. My big toe had fungus and was calloused. My other nails were thick and difficult for me to cut. Dr Patterson is very thorough and gentle when cutting the nails. She has cut of the callous twice and seems to have subsided.the nail fungus seems to be under control. We're just waiting for iit to grow out. My nails have not looked this good for quite awhile.
Douglas S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Short wait time, through exam and experiencing good results.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Patterson listened to all my concerns regarding my legs, ankles and feet.