Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

255 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Patterson was cordial, knowledgeable and pleasant. Appointments ran on time, and I highly recommend her.
Ellen W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Prompt, helpful, very high quality of care
Kevin L.
Submitted 12/01/20
I have had foot pain for over two years. I was very skeptical about the pain being resolved in the short time in the commercials. Tried using all the over the counter remedies such as the Dr. Scholl products. Only experiencing short term resolution. The problem only persisted and nothing was working. I finally decided to set up an appointment with Dr Hosey. My first short treatment resulted in 90% relief within 12 hours. Once I started wearing the orthotic inserts after my 3rd visit for less than a week, no pain.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Listen to my needs, gave easy instructions.
Laith K.
Submitted 11/03/20
satisfied with my experience with Dr Jacob thank you
Angham E.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent and good doctor and take her time with patient’s
Christine A.
Submitted 10/29/20
The office is always efficient and Dr Murphy is always pleasant and patient. Very knowledgeable and answers all my questions.
Kris M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Patterson is kind, empathetic and very knowledgeable. She always knows just how to help me.
Angela W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Hosey was very thorough and polite. I was pleased with my results about my pinky toe.
John K.
Submitted 10/20/20
I had to have surgery on a broken toe during COVID and Dr. Jacob was excellent
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Friendly staff got in and out
Carolyn B.
Submitted 10/20/20
friendly and good job on my feet
Laurie W.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Murphy was great with my disabled sister.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Murphy was on time, polite and knowlagable. And the office is close to home.
Dan I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Walking on air.
Gregory W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Easy to make appointments, even within 1 or 2 days when calling. Staff is friendly, and my doctor , dr Patterson, she’s highly trained, through, excellent, kind and friendly, and she fixed my problem in a short amount of time. Please visit Hosey foot and ankle if you want the best foot care possible!
Gloria E.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Murphy is very pleasant, makes you feel comfortable and very accommodating
Gregory P.
Submitted 10/14/20
The staff was very professional in taking care of my foot, I highly recommend them!
Richard H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very professional
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Excellent service and doctor