Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

271 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Jacob is Awesome! She is friendly, she listened to what I had to say and so far the treatment path she set me on is succeeding. I highly recommend her!!
Diane C.
Submitted 12/16/20
I twisted my ankle in a lot of pain now I’m pacing
Sue B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional, kind & nice staff!
LeAnne G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Hosey is an extremely efficient, professional and kind doctor. He explains everything very well and answers all of your questions. The office is clean and very friendly. I highly recommend them.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Everything was great. I saw Dr. Hosey within 30 min. of my app. He was wonderful. I felt very secure with him.
CLAUDETTE B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good experience but kinda felt rushed. Very nice staff.
Linda E C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Hosey listened to my problem, asked questions and gave me as much time and attention that I needed. He made me feel that I was important to him as a patient. He didn't push expensive alternatives to me that I perhaps didn't need.
JHelena H.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was pleased that Dr. Murphy came to a reasonable conclusion as to why my third toe on left foot curved into the second toe.
Wesley N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Murphy is friendly, pleasant, helpful & very professional. He is also knowledgeable. The office is friendly, helpful & efficient.
David B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Easy to communicate with we have a few laughs and does a great job
Christine T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Ryan Murphy is a great doctor! He explained my foot problem and offered suggestions, but not pushed any certain choice of action. He gave me all the facts to help me make the right decision for me. The surgery went well and the recovery is good. Each time I had an appointment, Dr. Murphy was very pleasant and gave me as much time as I needed to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryan Murphy!
Dorothy F.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very happy with service!
Jim L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very Good
Kristen P.
Submitted 12/07/20
My 2.5 year old often does not cooperate with me, mom. It’s hard for him to see me focus on a “boo-boo” without jerking away. He had a plantar wart that eventually turned into a little outbreak on his big toe. Dr. Patterson is amazing with children. She has been patient, kind and gentle with my son. She explained everything she was doing before and as she did it, with such a calming voice, focusing on his anxiety. We came back once a week for a month and each time she was just amazing. I highly recommend. I’ve never written a physician review before this if that gives you a gist!
Kathy B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Patterson is always very friendly and professional. I appreciate what she remembers about me from my previous visit ie; grandchildren, mother and such.
James H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Best ever
Kathy M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Patterson was cordial, knowledgeable and pleasant. Appointments ran on time, and I highly recommend her.
Ellen W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Prompt, helpful, very high quality of care
Kevin L.
Submitted 12/01/20
I have had foot pain for over two years. I was very skeptical about the pain being resolved in the short time in the commercials. Tried using all the over the counter remedies such as the Dr. Scholl products. Only experiencing short term resolution. The problem only persisted and nothing was working. I finally decided to set up an appointment with Dr Hosey. My first short treatment resulted in 90% relief within 12 hours. Once I started wearing the orthotic inserts after my 3rd visit for less than a week, no pain.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Listen to my needs, gave easy instructions.