Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

118 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Brian K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Awesome service
Donna Anne C.
Submitted 02/25/20
I actually rescheduled for next week.
Gilbert C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Patterson is on time knowledgeable and gentle as can be and still get the treatment done would and have recommended her to me friends.
G K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Hosey is extremely professional. I value his knowledge and expertise.
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Patterson is always so polite and patient. She makes the proper adjustments on my orthotics so that any pain is eliminated. The office staff is always pleasant as well.
Bailey D.
Submitted 02/20/20
I love her! Very easy to talk too! Very helpful and always answers all of my questions!
Jex H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Jacob is very pleasant and kind.
Christina A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Jacob is an incredible doctor. Within my first visit with her, she took her time and explained my disease to me, and made sure to answer all of my questions. I greatly appreciate her being so easy and warm to talk to.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Murphy always takes time to answer questions & explain the importance of healthy feet. I look forward to my appointments because he & his staff are very friendly and professional.
David F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great
August R.
Submitted 02/16/20
great service
John R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Visit was as always great
Judith L.
Submitted 02/13/20
No wait. Professional and pleasant.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Hosey is great! Makes my feet feel great! All is good in his staff.
Dorothea R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very short wait before seeing doctor. Had a good visit & left feel good!
Dave B.
Submitted 02/12/20
I generally don’t leave comments and don’t enjoy doctor/dentist visits. Dr Murphy made the experience just fine.
Glenn K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Hosey was straight to the point to correct my problem. No we can try this and then try that if it doesn’t work out!
Orlando K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Experience been very helpful and very great as far as progress always looking forward to see my doctor and give me more information like always and thank you for being there Orlando Kelly.
Brenda A.
Submitted 02/09/20
My problem was taken care of in an appropriately way