Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

118 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Murphy is always patient and takes the time to listen and answer whatever questions I might have.
Rosalie D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Rashmika S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great Doctor & Staff.
Vernon N.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love how I feel when I leave there
Sue C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Jacob provides exceptional, personal care to her patients. Thank you!
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Murphy was nice explain my issue about my toe pain in detail when I came down with a bout of gout. Thanks for the help things are better todat
Marial S.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was very nervous about getting my ingrown toenails removed but Dr Hosey and his staff were wonderful. No pain at all. I highly recommend him.
Robin P.
Submitted 02/01/20
All around a great office. Dr. Jacobs is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is great too. Highly recommend.
Katie T.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Jacob is thorough and efficient and friendly
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very nice and helpful
Lloyd S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Patterson always takes care of my needs for my feet. I would recommend Dr. Patterson, to every one that has foot problems, she takes care of you.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Explained procedure Friendly, handled all my concerns
Keith L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very knowledgable,takes time to listen, cares about you.
Susan V.
Submitted 01/28/20
Love this place and the staff
Elaine B.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Jacobs for some time now and can say I like her. She answers all my questions and is very professional and friendly at the same time.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 01/28/20
Everyone is friendly from the moment you step into the office and your appointments are made according to your schedule.
Jim B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Hosey modified my orthodics to make them work best for me.
Beth R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Love the doctor! Very informative and gentle during procedures.
Bernard B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great Dr. She is personable, kind, offers advice. Always a pleasure to see her. The 4-star is not for Dr. Paterson (she's a 5-star) but because the equipment in the Garfield office could use updating.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Patterson always makes me feel very comfortable and explains all my options thoroughly. I’m so happy I found her!