Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

306 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila H.
Submitted 01/13/21
I have only been to doctor Patterson 2 times so far and my feet feel so much better. She is a miracle worker. If you're having any issues with your feet, I would recommend her without any doubt.
Vernon N.
Submitted 01/11/21
I Love Dr.Patterson she always takes care of my issues about my feet
Mary S.
Submitted 01/08/21
I came at the wrong time for my appointment, doctor saw me anyway, was fast, efficient, friendly.
Ryan S.
Submitted 01/06/21
It was an amazing experience. The people were friendly and knew what they were doing. I would recommend this office and Dr’s. Dr. Godet was painless and quick in my treatment. Thanks to all.
Janet B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Jacob is awesome. She’s super friendly and outgoing and never pushes treatment. She’s helped me cope with some pretty obnoxious arthritis foot pain! Highly recommend!!
Linda F.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thank you, Dr. Murphy, for your clear explanations of my foot procedures.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Excellent
Althea G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Every thing is good
Norman P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Caring doctor and pleasant experience.
Phil C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Doctor Patterson is friendly and caring, but most important she has helped make my feet pain free. The office is clean and comfortable; and the staff is very pleasant. If you have foot pain or an injury, I highly recommend Doctor Patterson!
Glen S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great office always friendly and prompt
Bailey D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Best doctor!!
Antuan Z.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Angela has always an optimistic attitude and is always welcoming and nice .
Angela O.
Submitted 12/17/20
Fast, friendly service. Got a poinsettia plant from the office for Christmas. Nice gesture
Karen H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Jacob is Awesome! She is friendly, she listened to what I had to say and so far the treatment path she set me on is succeeding. I highly recommend her!!
Diane C.
Submitted 12/16/20
I twisted my ankle in a lot of pain now I’m pacing
Sue B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional, kind & nice staff!
LeAnne G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Hosey is an extremely efficient, professional and kind doctor. He explains everything very well and answers all of your questions. The office is clean and very friendly. I highly recommend them.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Everything was great. I saw Dr. Hosey within 30 min. of my app. He was wonderful. I felt very secure with him.