Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

271 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne G.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Murphy is honest and knowledge about all health issues. No questions after you leave office.
Carrie D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very nice doctor would recommend him to anyone great office staff.
Lynne D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Have been a patient for several years. She is wonderful
Douglas B.
Submitted 09/29/20
We did some laughing
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Patterson is a very caring doctor. Practice name should be Hosey & Patterson. She takes her time and listens to your concerns. Treats the whole patient - not just your feet
Susan B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Jacob is extremely friendly and comforting. She takes the time to explain how she can fix you and the recovery process. Her personality and bed side manner makes me feel at ease.
Ann C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Murphy was able to answered my concerns and was very approachable
Brittany P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Jacob in my opinion is absolutely wonderful. She listens and cares about her patients. She works with you and helps you every step of the way of your healing process.
Charlene F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very nice and took time with us.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Jacobs is great. She spends the time to understand your issue. She is knowledgeable, and has patience and does not rush through your visit. She treats you with respect and has very good approach. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Steven M.
Submitted 09/22/20
always a great experience when i come in
Alexander Y.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Murphy after the first office visit, you Have friend name Ryan Murphy. Always pleasure to go to his office.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Murphy is always professional and kind. The assistants and clerical are as well
Richard H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent care and didn't have to wait in waiting room
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Love Dr. Patterson and her staff. Thank you all for all your help.
Eleanore M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Angela isf friendly and professional. She does a good job.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Jacobs is great.
Steve P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Patterson was great! She arrived on time, was thorough and answered my questions and gave me good follow up info. If I ever have foot issues again, I will know where to go!
Gladys N.
Submitted 08/29/20
I enjoy my visits to the foot doctor. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Jacob is one of the best. I am 83 and have been to a few. When I leave the office, my feet are happy.
Ashleigh M.
Submitted 08/29/20
The clinic was able to get me an appointment in a very timely manner. Dr. Patterson had phenomenal bedside manner and was able to diagnose and treat immediately. I have had 100% pain relief so far!