Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

255 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Jacobs is great.
Steve P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Patterson was great! She arrived on time, was thorough and answered my questions and gave me good follow up info. If I ever have foot issues again, I will know where to go!
Gladys N.
Submitted 08/29/20
I enjoy my visits to the foot doctor. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Jacob is one of the best. I am 83 and have been to a few. When I leave the office, my feet are happy.
Ashleigh M.
Submitted 08/29/20
The clinic was able to get me an appointment in a very timely manner. Dr. Patterson had phenomenal bedside manner and was able to diagnose and treat immediately. I have had 100% pain relief so far!
Roseann F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Hosey took wonderful care of my father's diabetic wounds for years. There was no question who care for my foot issues. Dr. Hosey and his staff are warm, friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone who looking for a great podiatrist
Michael W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Patterson was extremely helpful with my tendonitis, treatment and orthopedics. I highly recommend Dr. Patterson!
Frank B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very professional, did a good job
Saria S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Good conversation with details answers on my questions and the next action plan.
Candace J.
Submitted 08/25/20
very friendly, resolved my issue safely and quick ,great service
Gerald N.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very Good! Cured my problem first time.
Peter V.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent
Craig S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very pleasant to deal with. Showed concern and knowledge of my problem and recommend treatment which I am following.
Sue S.
Submitted 08/24/20
It was a great experience, as always!!
Jo Ann T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Murphy and staff, Thank you so much for being so caring and professional. My experience was great! Dr. Murphy's staff was professional and kind. Dr.Murphy was very informative and patient. Dr.Murphy's office was clean, they practice social distancing by seating patience apart and require face masks. I would recommend Dr. Murphy's office to anyone I know who needs a podiatrist. Thank you again!
Ron H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent as always
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
Frank W.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr P. Is always professional and caring - to me she is always 10!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/15/20
We are always given the best of treatment.
Kathy P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very professional and made me feel at ease as this was my first visit. Would totally recommend
Janet E.
Submitted 08/12/20
I was pleased that Dr. Patterson explained may problem, answered all my questions, and gave me to options for treatment. I took the lesinvasive and so far am pleased with the results.