Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

134 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luanna F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very professional staff. Clean office. Prompt appointment times. Dr Hosey is a great Doctor!
Edna S.
Submitted 01/23/20
It was great that the office could see me so quickly as I was in serious pain!!! Dr. Murphy had the problem pegged quickly & started the medicine promptly. I am feeling so much better and back in my shoes & back to work!!! Thanks
Mary M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Murphy treats you as a person...not as just another patient. He is so personable and makes you feel that you matter.
Marlene P.
Submitted 01/23/20
I had not been seen by any podiatist before. I was very impressed by Dr. Patterson and her staff. I was seen promptly, even changed appointment to an earlier time as I was in the area. She was very knowledgeable and handled my problems promptly. I definitely will see her when I have any problem again.
Craig S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Patterson is always friendly and knowledgeable. Willing to spend the time needed to explain what is going on. Always asking if I have any questions. Feel very comfortable with the decisions we make.
Scott P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always very professional and caring
Nancy Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Prompt service and very satisfied with toe nail cutting
Joe B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Diane H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very informative, compassionate, trustworthy, short wait times, quick appts.,
Tony S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Patterson treats me with caring compassion. As we planned an upcoming surgery, she went into details, assuring me what to expect.
Joe M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr hosey was kind
RANDOLPH G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Best visit I’ve had in a long time she took care of my feet exceptional good
James H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Jacob is the best! I appreciate her expertise and she is very pleasant to work with!
Michael T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very efficient: no wasted time. All personnel were courteous, friendly, and went about their business efficiently. Pre-information via email & phone was well presented and timely.