Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

186 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob G.
Submitted 02/26/20
It was painful to walk, but after the procedure no pain was experienced. I will heretofore make every effort to have regular appointments.
James B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Visit with Dr Jacob went very well, comfortable setting and she explained everything very thoroughly
Kenneth L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Help me with my problem where other doctors couldn’t. Greatness so far
Iam P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Good
Jose D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Was a fast and efficient service. I will recommend it.
Zarna S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Patterson was very thorough and very nice to my son . He was very comfortable under her care . She is a very good doctor . I would recommend her for all ages of kids .
Susan B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Jacob was very friendly, extremely thorough and took the plenty of time to answer my questions. The exam for my sprained ankle was very extensive and I felt confident with her as my podiatrist. I would highly recommend her and see her again in the future if I never need a podiatrist. Thank you.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Jacob is friendly, quick and efficient. She answers all my questions in a pleasant manor.
Harry S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Brian K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Awesome service
Donna Anne C.
Submitted 02/25/20
I actually rescheduled for next week.
Gilbert C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Patterson is on time knowledgeable and gentle as can be and still get the treatment done would and have recommended her to me friends.
G K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Hosey is extremely professional. I value his knowledge and expertise.
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Patterson is always so polite and patient. She makes the proper adjustments on my orthotics so that any pain is eliminated. The office staff is always pleasant as well.
Bailey D.
Submitted 02/20/20
I love her! Very easy to talk too! Very helpful and always answers all of my questions!
Jex H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Jacob is very pleasant and kind.
Christina A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Jacob is an incredible doctor. Within my first visit with her, she took her time and explained my disease to me, and made sure to answer all of my questions. I greatly appreciate her being so easy and warm to talk to.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Murphy always takes time to answer questions & explain the importance of healthy feet. I look forward to my appointments because he & his staff are very friendly and professional.
David F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great
August R.
Submitted 02/16/20
great service