Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

164 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine B.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Jacobs for some time now and can say I like her. She answers all my questions and is very professional and friendly at the same time.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 01/28/20
Everyone is friendly from the moment you step into the office and your appointments are made according to your schedule.
Jim B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Hosey modified my orthodics to make them work best for me.
Beth R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Love the doctor! Very informative and gentle during procedures.
Bernard B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great Dr. She is personable, kind, offers advice. Always a pleasure to see her. The 4-star is not for Dr. Paterson (she's a 5-star) but because the equipment in the Garfield office could use updating.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Patterson always makes me feel very comfortable and explains all my options thoroughly. I’m so happy I found her!
Bernard B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Murphy is very friendly and puts his patients at ease.
Cathleen L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Patterson and her staff are nice and care about her patients
Karen R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Appointment was rescheduled.
Paul H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Always great service!
Luanna F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very professional staff. Clean office. Prompt appointment times. Dr Hosey is a great Doctor!
Edna S.
Submitted 01/23/20
It was great that the office could see me so quickly as I was in serious pain!!! Dr. Murphy had the problem pegged quickly & started the medicine promptly. I am feeling so much better and back in my shoes & back to work!!! Thanks
Mary M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Murphy treats you as a person...not as just another patient. He is so personable and makes you feel that you matter.
Marlene P.
Submitted 01/23/20
I had not been seen by any podiatist before. I was very impressed by Dr. Patterson and her staff. I was seen promptly, even changed appointment to an earlier time as I was in the area. She was very knowledgeable and handled my problems promptly. I definitely will see her when I have any problem again.
Craig S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Patterson is always friendly and knowledgeable. Willing to spend the time needed to explain what is going on. Always asking if I have any questions. Feel very comfortable with the decisions we make.
Scott P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always very professional and caring
Nancy Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
Prompt service and very satisfied with toe nail cutting
Joe B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Diane H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very informative, compassionate, trustworthy, short wait times, quick appts.,
Tony S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Patterson treats me with caring compassion. As we planned an upcoming surgery, she went into details, assuring me what to expect.