Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

232 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Friendly staff
Pat K.
Submitted 05/03/20
I had another great experience with Dr. Murphy and the young lady that made my new orthotics
Shelly D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very thorough and quick, explained everything in detail and did a great job fixing my ingrown toenail
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Awesome how Dr Jacob & staff helped me out when I went to her office. Very kind & truly caring
Dave S.
Submitted 04/20/20
To bad I have to get a uber painful shot to get to see Angela. She’s amazing. Thank you!!!
Sofia K.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Jacob's was awesome!
Judy S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent office to visit. The personnel are very knowledgeable and kind. Dr Patterson is the best. She makes time to answer your questions and is very compassionate to pain. I would recommend them to everyone.
Jasmine F.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Hosey is a very good doctor. He listens to your needs and tries to help correct any problems. I would give him between 8-10
Sheryl M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Years of abuse to my feet by wearing poorly fitted shoes has created problems as I age. Dr Hosey is helping to correct some of these issues and I'm grateful for changes I already see. Due to knee and hip issues I also was unable to keep my toenails trimmed properly. He took care of that too. I'm happy.
Ethel D.
Submitted 03/30/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Patterson for three years. She's the person I run to whenever I have a problem with my feet. She's an excellent Doctor and was able to diagnois my foot problem in the first visit. I highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Keith K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Fine, entire team is friendly and helpful, but I did feel like we could have cut the number of office visits down, 4 office calls, to get an outpatient procedure involving 3 stitches was a bit much.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Murphy is wonderful! He removed an ingrown toe nail that was causing me quite a bit of pain. He explained the entire procedure in detail and asked if I had any questions before he began. He is so pleasant and seems to really care about his patients needs. I will highly recommend Dr. Murphy to anyone seeking a good podiatrist. I have to also mention how friendly his entire office staff is. That helps make an appointment much nicer.
Carlene S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Visits are always on time. Staff is friendly. Dr. Jacob is great!
Constance C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Jacob would like to thank you for spending the time with me and sharing with me the information from Dr. Davis I really appreciate you. Take care and God bless!
CARL P.
Submitted 03/25/20
The place is just great. The staff is personable knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Murphy explains what the problem is and how they will treat it. I cannot say enough about the care they give.
Waleed Z.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was a great experience everybody in this clinic are amazing the front desk...all of them, Dr.patterson she's an amazing person not just a very good doctor i will be so happy to visit Hosey clinic again,Thank you very much.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Patterson and her staff are always very pleasant and make sure my needs are met. She always asks if they're are any changes. Would recommend her to anyone.
Stanley J.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have used Hosey foot clinic for almost 10 years and have been very satisfied with the service and attending doctors. My wife and now reside at Rose Senior Living and are very happy that you make periodic visits to take care of our needs.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/09/20
I've seen Dr. Jacobs a few times now. I feel like she really listens and understands how to help me.
Syed S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always it was always nice to see her.