Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashleigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
The clinic was able to get me an appointment in a very timely manner. Dr. Patterson had phenomenal bedside manner and was able to diagnose and treat immediately. I have had 100% pain relief so far!
Roseann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Hosey took wonderful care of my father's diabetic wounds for years. There was no question who care for my foot issues. Dr. Hosey and his staff are warm, friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone who looking for a great podiatrist
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Patterson was extremely helpful with my tendonitis, treatment and orthopedics. I highly recommend Dr. Patterson!
Frank B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very professional, did a good job
Saria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Good conversation with details answers on my questions and the next action plan.
Candace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
very friendly, resolved my issue safely and quick ,great service
Gerald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very Good! Cured my problem first time.
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Very pleasant to deal with. Showed concern and knowledge of my problem and recommend treatment which I am following.
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
It was a great experience, as always!!
Jo Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Murphy and staff, Thank you so much for being so caring and professional. My experience was great! Dr. Murphy's staff was professional and kind. Dr.Murphy was very informative and patient. Dr.Murphy's office was clean, they practice social distancing by seating patience apart and require face masks. I would recommend Dr. Murphy's office to anyone I know who needs a podiatrist. Thank you again!
Ron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent as always
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr P. Is always professional and caring - to me she is always 10!
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
We are always given the best of treatment.
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Very professional and made me feel at ease as this was my first visit. Would totally recommend
Janet E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
I was pleased that Dr. Patterson explained may problem, answered all my questions, and gave me to options for treatment. I took the lesinvasive and so far am pleased with the results.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Murphy and staff are by far the nicest group of people. You are always welcomed and never feel rushed.
Louise N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Awesome
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
I had a very satisfactory visit I arrived on time, waiting room was spaced appropriately, was taken into room quickly and waited just a few minutes after staff applied dressing to my callous and Dr Hosey able to remove quickly and I was on the way home! I definitely will recommend Dr Hosey for any foot problems Heis very friendly and compassionate!