Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists located in Clinton Township, MI & Sterling Heights, MI

277 total reviews

Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hosey and Murphy Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Staff was very friendly
Eva K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Love Dr. Hosey and his staff.
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Angela Jacob is AMAZING, super helpful, and knows what she is doing! I haven't had a better Doctor!!!
Scott C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly
Christy D.
Submitted 06/02/20
I love the office and Dr Patterson....everyone is very friendly....
Cathie B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Hosey is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and addressed my concerns accordingly. I felt well taken care of Pre-Op and Post Op. Dr. Hosey and his staff are all very personable and kind! Highly recommend!
William K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Thank you for excellent medical care and I appreciate your office staff.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Murphy takes his time to understand the issue, provides great care and his smile/humor make the entire visit worth the trip!
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Hosey is awesome!
Marcia J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a good experience when I visit the office. Dr Pattersonis very efficient and thorough
Christy B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I never feel rushed through the appt. She takes her time and explains what the options are. She always makes my feet feel better. Thank you!!!
Michelle K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Jacob was very personable and answered all my concern. Such a nice office.
Gilda P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Jacob was very warm and friendly. Her bedside manner and professionalism made me comfortable in discussing my healthcare need with her.
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/28/20
As usual, I had a great visit with Dr. Hosey. He Always puts the patients first.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/28/20
In and out in a short period of time.
Norman P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very efficient foot care appointment
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Jacob is always very caring, compassionate and does what is in the best interest of her patients. I highly recommend her.
Susan E.
Submitted 05/12/20
Good
David L.
Submitted 05/11/20
everything smooth and all my needs were met. thank you Dr. Hosey for your professional care.